Wychowawcy

Oddział Wychowawca E-mail wychowawcy Wicewychowawca
0a Anna Adamska
Agnieszka Starzyk
a.adamska@sp143.waw.pl

a.starzyk@sp143.waw.pl

 —
1a Marta Mierzejewska m.mierzejewska@sp143.waw.pl Anna Świeżak
1b Izabela Rohnka i.rohnka@sp143.waw.pl  Aleksandra Stawarz
1c Grażyna Winiarz g.winiarz@sp143.waw.pl  Katarzyna Cienkowska
2a Ewa Karczmarczyk e.karczmarczyk@sp143.waw.pl  Wychowawca świetlicy
2b Małgorzata Brzozowska m.brzozowska@sp143.waw.pl  Sylwia Pensiek
2c Lucyna Szlakis l.szlakis@sp143.waw.pl  Wychowawca świetlicy
3a Katarzyna Wientczak k.wientczak@sp143.waw.pl Wychowawca świetlicy
3b Barbara Lewandowska b.lewandowska@sp143.waw.pl Anna Świeżak
3c Magdalena Lewandowska m.lewandowska@sp143.waw.pl  Barbara Al-Askari-Czyżewska
3d Beata Mikołajczyk b.mikolajczyk@sp143.waw.pl  Wychowawca świetlicy
3e Agnieszka Trepkowska a.trepkowska@sp143.waw.pl  Jolanta Majchrzyk
3f Magdalena Wojnarowska m.wojnarowska@sp143.waw.pl  Renata Grzegrzółka
3g Teresa Makowska t.makowska@sp143.waw.pl Jolanta Majchrzyk
4a Bogdan Rosiek b.rosiek@sp143.waw.pl  Jolanta Majchrzyk
4b Monika Nowotczyńska m.nowotczynska@sp143.waw.pl  Grażyna Pazura
4c Maciej Wroniszewski m.wroniszewski@sp143.waw.pl  Marta Pronobis
4d Anna Adamska a.adamska@sp143.waw.pl Adam Kurtiak
4e Ewa Mika e.mika@sp143.waw.pl  Agnieszka Kamińska
5a Aneta Paluch a.paluch@sp143.waw.pl Pedagog szkolny
5b Piotr Maj p.maj@sp143.waw.pl Piotr Kwiatkowski
5c Dorota Dominko-Boruc d.dominko@sp143.waw.pl  Magdalena Maj
5d Iwona Müller-Kukulska i.muller@sp143.waw.pl  Stanisława Adamczyk
5e Aneta Purchała a.purchala@sp143.waw.pl  Marta Gralewska
6a Marek Pyra m.pyra@sp143.waw.pl  Ewa Zwierzchowska
6b Krzysztof Zawadzki k.zawadzki@sp143.waw.pl  Olga Sosnowska
6c Paweł Witczak p.witczak@sp143.waw.pl Monika Błażejczyk
7a Grażyna Pazura g.pazura@sp143.waw.pl  Magdalena Kotara-Marmur
7b Mariusz Nawrocki m.nawrocki@sp143.waw.pl  Katarzyna Koroś
7c Katarzyna Golec k.golec@sp143.waw.pl  Joanna Masiak
7d Anna Maciejowska a.maciejowska@sp143.waw.pl  Magdalena Dudek

 

Rozmiar tekstu
Kontrast
%d bloggers like this: