Wychowawcy 2018/19

Oddział Wychowawca E-mail wychowawcy Wicewychowawca
0a Magdalena Wojnarowska
Magdalena Lewandowska
m.wojnarowska@sp143.waw.pl
m.lewandowska@sp143.waw.pl
 —
1a Agnieszka Trepkowska a.trepkowska@sp143.waw.pl Agnieszka Starzyk
1b Katarzyna Wientczak k.wientczak@sp143.waw.pl  Barbara Al-Askari-Czyżewska
1c Teresa Makowska t.makowska@sp143.waw.pl
2a Barbara Lewandowska b.lewandowska@sp143.waw.pl  Renata Grzegrzółka
2b Izabela Rohnka i.rohnka@sp143.waw.pl  Aleksandra Stawarz
2c Grażyna Winiarz g.winiarz@sp143.waw.pl  Katarzyna Czebreszuk
3a Ewa Karczmarczyk e.karczmarczyk@sp143.waw.pl Jolanta Majchrzyk
3b Małgorzata Brzozowska m.brzozowska@sp143.waw.pl Sylwia Pensiek
3c Lucyna Szlakis l.szlakis@sp143.waw.pl  Jolanta Postek
4a Marta Górska m.gorska@sp143.waw.pl Anna Adamska
4b Żaneta Sadowska z.sadowska@sp143.waw.pl Hanna Jaruszewska
4c Ilona Mioduchowska i.mioduchowska@sp143.waw.pl Maciej Wroniszewski
4d Magdalena Dudek m.dudek@sp143.waw.pl Jolanta Majchrzyk
4e Olga Sosnowska o.sosnowska@sp143.waw.pl Piotr Maj
4f Agnieszka Kamińska a.kaminska@sp143.waw.pl Magdalena Kotara-Marmur
4g Stefania Wyszyńska s.wyszynska@sp143.waw.pl Stanisława Adamczyk
5a Bogdan Rosiek b.rosiek@sp143.waw.pl Ewa Mika
5b Dorota Mieszek d.mieszek@sp143.waw.pl
5c Maciej Wroniszewski m.wroniszewski@sp143.waw.pl  Jolanta Majchrzyk
5d Anna Adamska a.adamska@sp143.waw.pl Adam Kurtiak
5e Ewa Mika e.mika@sp143.waw.pl  Agnieszka Kamińska
6a Aneta Paluch a.paluch@sp143.waw.pl Marta Gralewska
6b Piotr Maj p.maj@sp143.waw.pl Piotr Kwiatkowski
6c Magdalena Maj m.maj@sp143.waw.pl Joanna Masiak
6d Margo Orzechowska m.orzechowska@sp143.waw.pl Magdalena Maj
6e Aneta Purchała a.purchala@sp143.waw.pl Anna Świeżak
7a Paweł Witczak p.witczak@sp143.waw.pl Stefania Wyszyńska
7b Krzysztof Zawadzki k.zawadzki@sp143.waw.pl  Anna Maciejowska
7c Marek Pyra m.pyra@sp143.waw.pl Ewa Zwierzchowska
8a Grażyna Pazura g.pazura@sp143.waw.pl  Grażyna Małkowska-Zaczkowska
8b Mariusz Nawrocki m.nawrocki@sp143.waw.pl
8c Katarzyna Golec k.golec@sp143.waw.pl Natalia Wendzel
8d Anna Maciejowska a.maciejowska@sp143.waw.pl  Magdalena Dudek

 

Rozmiar tekstu
Kontrast
%d bloggers like this: